Benefits of Membership

MEMBER TO MEMBER DISCOUNTS

Click here to add your name and company to the list below (you must be a member)

Nancy Berg
The Reiki Connection
25% Discount for BWN member to enjoy a stress relieving Reiki Session. Relax-Energize-Restore
nsb11896@comcast.net

Stacey Berger
Law Office of Stacey R. Berger
Free 1 hour initial consultation
staceyberger@bergerestatelaw.com

Doralee Billings
Small Office Solutions
doralee@smallofficesolutions.com
Free consultation or quickbooks review

Beth Bracaglia
Simply Organized
beth@simplyorganizedtoday.com
FREE 45 minute in-home or office organizing consultation

Stephanie Bunting
The Vertical Connection Carpet One
stephanie@verticalconnection.com
Additional 5% off any floor coverings or window treatments

Lisa Carmichael
Baltimore Business Journal
lcarmichael@bizjournals.com
$20 off annual subscription rate (includes Book of Lists)

Paulina Collins
Medical Skin Therapeutics
medicalskin@comcast.net BWN members receive a free consultation

Paula Copperthite
Businessuites Gateway
paula.copperthite@businessuites.com
Enjoy a complimentary meeting in one of our executive conference rooms, day offices or training/project rooms at one of our Columbia locations, a value of up to $650. Our full-service offices and virtual office services are a great fit for businesses of any size that need the image, infrastructure and amenities of a professional office without the cost or hassle of a traditional office lease.

Linda Cromwell
Being There Senior Care
linda@beingthereseniorcare.com
Reduced hourly rate for referrals from BWN members

Patricia De Leon
Eye Fit Vision Center
patricia_a_de_leon@uhc.com
20% off glasses or contact lenses for members and their families.

Beth Ditman
Custom Media Options, LLC
bditman@custommediaoptions.com
10% discount for BWN members who contract with CMO for marketing services, advertising, and niche publishing opportunities. 
custommediaoptions.com

Casey Dyson
CookieRide
casey@cookieride.com
$10 off a custom logo cookie stamp and a dozen free logo cookies when ordered by 10/1/14 with delivery by 1/15/15.
cookieride.com

Renee Gerber
Cruise One
rgerber@cruiseone.com
www.bwnvacations.com
For every BWN member that purchases a cruise or land vacation through us, a donation in their name will be given to the BWN Scholarship Fund. The donation amount depends on the amount of the vacation. Keep in mind that the donations will be coming directly out of my commission...another way I can give back to the organization..

Wendy Greene
Communications Consultant
wengreene@verizon.net
50% off hourly rate for up to 10 hours of communications consulting, based on your individual needs. Services may include presentation coaching, strategic communications planning, change communications, executive communications and more.

Marilyn Johnson
The Marilyn Johnson Sewing & Design Studio
Marilynjohnson@sewingdesignstudio.com
10% Discount on alterations; 5% Discount on custom orders

Monique Washington Jones
Washington's Karate Dojo
washingtonkaratedojo@hotmail.com
10% off classes/workshop rates

Jeanette Kendall
Success in Style/Charity's Closet
successinstyle@verizon.net
One free item on first visit to Charity's Closet

Laura Kittleman
The Kittleman Group, Keller Williams Select Realtors
laura@KITTLEMANGROUP.COM
We believe in giving back to the community and will donate 10% of our net commission to a charity of your choice.

Carmel McGuire
Pure Barre
carmelm@purebarre.com
15% discount to Pure Barre. Pure Barre is a 55-minute full body workout that uses small isometric movements to target your arms, thighs, seat and abs resulting in long, lean, toned muscles.

Dana O'Sullivan
DellaBlooms and Gifts, LLC
dellablooms@gmail.com
Discount Information: 10% off flower delivery for orders placed by BWN members in 2012.

April Force Pardoe
AFP Interiors
april@afpinteriors.com
$75 consultation for BWN members. Normal consultation is $125

Leigh Roberts
L A R Physical Therapy
lar@larpt.com
Free 60 minute private pilates on reformer or $55 discount off of 1st Physical Therapy Session.

Gail Siegel
Siegel Law
gsiegel@siegellaw.net
Free consult and 20% reduction on attorney's fees

Karen Walsh
KVWHR Solutions, LLC
Karen@kvwhr.com
1 hour complimentary Human Resource consulting with a 15% discount on my hourly rate after that.

Carol Lombardo Weil
CLW Designs, Inc.
clwdesigns@comcast.net
Complimentary first appointment of up to 2 hours, $250 value

 


 

BWN MEMBER/SPEAKERS BUREAU
Should you have the need for one of our members to speak or write for an outside group, please consider our Speakers/Writers Bureau. We have many talented and knowledgeable businesswomen who can speak and/or write on many subjects.

Karen Gurley
Athena Travel Inc.
athenatravel@comcast.net
Cruises, group travel, family travel, Alaska cruises & tours

Doralee Billings
Small Office Solutions
doralee@smallofficesolutions.com
Bookkeeping, record keeping, quickbooks

Jeannette Kendall
Success in Style
successinstyle@verizon.net
Fashion, image, business appropriate attire, wardrobe consulting

Linda Cromwell
Being There Senior Care
linda@beingthereseniorcare.com
Let me help you keep your Mom & Dad in their homes.

April Force Pardoe
AFP Interiors
april@afpinteriors.com
Design and color, space planning, decorating secrets, holiday décor, outdoor decorating

Marilyn Johnson
The Marilyn Johnson Sewing & Design Studio
marilynjohnson@sewingdesignstudio.com
Fashion, clothing, sewing, small business, costumes, history, textiles, crafts

Linda Sorg Ostovitz
Silverstein & Ostovitz, LLC
lostovitz@mddivorce.com
Family law, court systems, litigation, mediation, alternative dispute resolution, divorce, custody and access, child support, alimony, property disposition, separation and property settlement agreements

Gail Siegel
Siegel Law
gsiegel@siegellaw.net
Divorce and family issues, how other industries can support the divorce industry

The information contained on the BWN's Member to Member Discount and Speakers Bureau pages are provided solely for the convenience of BWN members and the public which may view the page.

The BWN makes no representations or warranties regarding the providers of the service and/or the nature or quality of their service. The BWN does not endorse nor recommend, nor make any representations whatsoever regarding the persons listed thereon.

The BWN provides the list merely as a convenience to its viewers.