BWN Cohorts & Clubs

BWN offers the additional support of Industry Cohorts


BWN’s  mission is to promote and support professional women in their careers. Likewise, these cohorts are intended to serve as a small-scale support group with the same mission. These cohorts are for members only, that work in like-minded industries, to share and contribute professional development ideas.

Current cohorts and leadership are listed below. Feel free to reach out to any leader at any time to learn more.


Advisory Services 

Dana-Marie Harris • contact@dmharris-law.com

Namita Kathuria • namita.kathuria@morganstanley.com

Andy Smith • andys@cicwealth.com

Sue Sollers • sue.sollers@firstcitizens.com


Health & Wellness

Jen Gruber • jenngruber@msn.com


Serving the 50+ Community

Mary Thompson • mary@reframefp.com


Tech/IT

Carin Weiss • Carinw@klik.solutions


For general inquiries, contact Heather Yeung at heatherkyeung@gmail.com.



BWN Golf Club

Join a group of ladies that are breaking through the "Grass Ceiling" here in Howard County! We are accepting of all skill levels from beginner to expert! Our group plans events throughout the year meant to improve our golf swing but also to socialize and network amongst fellow members of the Business Women's Network of Howard County. Come join us!


Contact Ashley Lazarewicz at bwngolfclub@gmail.com to be added to the Golf Club Email list.

Upcoming Events 

Howard County Chamber Tournament • April 26th 

Blossoms of Hope Tournament • May 13th

Respite Retreats Tournament • May 17th 

Arc of Howard County Tournament • June 4th

Summer Lessons • REGISTER HERE

August Outing • TBD

Fall Lesson Series • TBD

Shop Apparel 

BWN Golf Club Apparel Shop  BWN-hoco.GOLF 


    PLATINUM SPONSOR

    DIAMOND SPONSORS



    GOLD SPONSORS





    Kim Musser, Agent 




    VIEW OUR FULL LIST

    OF BWN SPONSORS

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software