BWN Industry Cohorts

BWN offers the additional support of Industry Cohorts


BWN’s  mission is to promote and support professional women in their careers. Likewise, these cohorts are intended to serve as a small-scale support group with the same mission. These cohorts are for members only, that work in like-minded industries, to share and contribute professional development ideas.


Current cohorts and leadership are listed below. Feel free to reach out to any leader at any time to learn more.


Advisory Services 

Dana-Marie Harris • contact@dmharris-law.com

Namita Kathuria • namita.kathuria@morganstanley.com

Andy Smith • andys@cicwealth.com

Sue Sollers • sue.sollers@firstcitizens.com


Coaching & Branding

Angie Goodwin-Johnsonangiejohnsonmk@gmail.com

Julie Nelson • julie@jtnelsoncommunications.com


Health & Wellness

Deb McGranndebmcgrann@aol.com


Serving the 50+ Community

Mary Thompson • mary@reframefp.com



For general inquiries, contact Heather Yeung at heatherkyeung@gmail.com.

    PLATINUM SPONSOR

    DIAMOND SPONSOR


    GOLD SPONSORS





    Kim Musser, Agent 

    State Farm Insurance




    VIEW OUR FULL LIST

    OF BWN SPONSORS

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software